Sr. No.DesignationName
1DirectorDr. Dhiren R. Patel
2Deputy DirectorDr. S. G. Bhirud
3Dean Academic ProgrammesDr. K. K. Sangle
4Dean AdministrationDr. S. P. Borkar
5Dean Students & AlumniDr. R. D. Daruwala
6Dean Research Development and ConsultancyDr. Faruk Kazi
7Dean Infrastructure MaintenanceDr. M. A. Chakrabarti
8Dean Diploma ProgrammesDr. Vishnu N. Palaskar
9Registrar (I/c)Dr. S. G. Bhirud
10Dy. Registrar (Finance) (I/c)Dr. Sachin Naik
11Training and Placement OfficerDr. N. P. Gulhane
12Controller of Examination DegreeDr. P. M. Karande
13Controller of Examination DiplomaDr. V. M. Barethiye
14Faculty Incharge LibraryDr. A. N. Bambole
15Head Mathematics, Physics, Humanities & ManagementDr. M. S. Panse
16Head Electrical, Electronics, EXTC DeptDr. Faruk Kazi
17Head Civil & Environmental Engg DeptDr. S. Y. Mhaske
18Head Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engg DeptDr. S. Parmeshwaran
19Head Mechanical Engg DeptDr. S. A. Mastud
20Head MCA DeptDr. A. A. Pandit
21Head Computer & Information Technology DeptDr. M. M. Chandane
22Head Structural Engg DeptDr. S. S. Pendhari
23Head Production Engg DeptDr. M. R. Nagare
24Head Textile Manufactures DeptDr. S. Gangopadhyaya
25Chief RectorDr. K. K. Sangle
26Section In-charge (Diploma) Mechanical EngineeringMr. S. D. Rote
27Section In-charge (Diploma) Civil EngineeringMrs. A. P. Gorkar
28Section In-charge (Diploma) Electrical EngineeringMrs. S. R. Yadwad
29Section In-charge (Diploma) Electronics EngineeringMr. V. A. Kehri
30Section In-charge (Diploma) Textile ManufacturesMr. P. N. Deshmukh
31Section In-charge (Diploma) Chemical EngineeringDr. N. N. Wankhede